Outfits Every Halloween Obsessed Girl Needs to Try

It is now the first week of October, so I think it is now appropriate to start talking about Halloween!!!! (AKA my favorite holiday) I’ve been brainstorming some post ideas about Halloween for quite a few weeks (or months) and I am done waiting! So buckle up kids, because from here on out 90% of what you see will be Halloween related.

If you’re #obsessed like me, you’re probably planning ways to work some themed clothing into your everyday wardrobe- without looking totally crazy. But I’ve found some great pieces to mix and match to create a more “subtle” look. But who am I kidding? We’re going to be all out 24/7 for the rest of the month.

Feelin’ Witchy

This is inspired by a modern (think AHS) witch, and to be honest, this is literally my everyday wardrobe anyways.

witchy

Cutest pumpkin in the patch

This is an outfit that can be worn on a pumpkin patch date or even a trip to a haunted house. I picked a dressed up and dressed down version so you can find something for every occasion!

pumpkin

I’m really a mermaid

Honestly, who doesn’t want to be a mermaid? Now you can have the best of both worlds, we get the magical glittery goodness of being a mermaid AND keep your legs. It’s a win-win situation.

mermaid

OK guys, which one would you wear? I’m probably going to do a variation of all of these ASAP. As always, let me know, what are you going to be for Halloween? Do you do daytime looks as well? I hope y’all have fun with this and make sure you tag me in any costume creations you come up with!

3 thoughts on “Outfits Every Halloween Obsessed Girl Needs to Try

Leave a Reply

